The Danfoss Board

Follow us:

Danfoss on Facebook Danfoss on Twitter Danfoss on LinkedIn Danfoss on YouTube
Danfoss Logo

The Board

Elected at the Annual General Meeting:
Jørgen M. Clausen (Chairman),
Bill Hoover, Kasper Rørsted, Björn Rosengren, Henrik Poulsen and Mads-Peter Clausen.

Jens Peter Nielsen, Sandra Nørgaard Bertelsen og Lars Grau.

Honorary member:
Bitten Clausen.

The Board members are not required to be shareholders at Danfoss, and the age limit of elected members is 70 years.

About Us

With our aspiration, promise and behaviour as foundation, Danfoss lives up to the expectations being a responsible world citizen.
This is deeply rooted in our history and culture and it shall be reflected in the way we carry out our daily business.

Danfoss' relationship with all stakeholders shall be characterised by trust. We are, of course, aware that trust must be earned through our actions and corporate reputation.